Bassoonist Graham Sheen:

Music for Bassoon

Music for Winds/Voice

 

 

Arrangements for winds

 

 

 

Links

Home

Links

 

Faber Music www.fabermusic.co.uk

June Emerson Wind Music www.juneemerson.co.uk

Edwin F. Kalmus www.kalmus.com

Masters Music www.masters-music.com

Spartan Press www.spartanpress.co.uk

Sibelius Music Publications www.sibeliusmusic.com

Trevco Music www.trevcomusic.com

Academy of St Martins in the Field www.asmf.co.uk

BBC Symphony Orchestra www.bbc.co.uk/orchestras/symphonyorchestra

Guildhall School of Music and Drama www.gsmd.ac.uk

SFZ Music www.SFZmusic.co.uk

Chandos Records www.chandos.net

EMI Classics for Pleasure www.emiclassics.co.uk

Hyperion Records www.hyperion-records.co.uk

Klavier Records www.klavier-records.com

Phillips Records www.deccaclassics.com

Sony Records www.sonybmgmusic.co.uk

pxPraetoriusbassoons
s50719597821014784304

Recording with Liz Burley for sfzmusic